logo
Now Available

Newly constructed single family home located at 40 Elm Street, Bradford, Pa.  Priced at $135,000   

READ MORE

Contact

Contact

Office of Economic and Community Development

P.O. Box 490
20 Russell Boulevard
Bradford, PA 16701
Telephone: (814) 368-7170
Maintenance Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 120
Fax: (814) 368-6894

Executive Director

Sara Andrews
Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 113
Fax: (814) 368-6894
Email: sandrews@bradfordpa.org

Community/Economic Development Coordinator

Anita Dolan
Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 117
Fax: (814) 368-6894
Email: adolan@bradfordpa.org

Elm Street Manager

Lisa Keck
Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 111
Fax: (814) 368-6894
Email: lkeck@bradford.org

Main Street Manager

Chelsea Schwab
Telephone: (814) 598-2646
Email: cschwab@bradfordpa.org

Housing Rehabilitation Director/Construction Manager

Jeffery (Jeff) Andrews
Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 115
Fax: (814) 368-6894
Email: jandrews@bradfordpa.org

Housing Rehabilitation Specialist

John Place
Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 116
Fax: (814) 368-6894
Email: jplace@bradfordpa.org

Administrative Assistant/Accountant

Sharon Clark
Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 112
Fax: (814) 368-6894
Email: sclark@bradfordpa.org

Residential Housing Manager

Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 110
Fax: (814) 368-6894

Maintenance

Jason Lindemuth
Telephone: (814) 368-7170 Ext. 120
Fax: (814) 368-6894